Events | HolidaysNewsletter  | Video
line
Scholarships available!
1st MidAmerica Credit Union is offering three $1000 scholarships to graduating high school seniors. Click here for details and applications!
line
Find us online!
FaceBook      Twitter
line
Bring your finances into focus
Debt in Focus
line
Secure Payment – on the Spot!
Accept transactions anytime and anywhere with SpotPay. Learn more today!
line
Mobile Access to Your Accounts
Access your accounts quickly and securely from your mobile phone - sign up today!
line
CO-OPMore than 28,000 Surcharge Free ATMs Available
Members now have access to even more ATMs across the country! Learn more here.
line
e-Statements Available
Now, you can have your monthly statement delivered online - skip the wait, skip the paper!
Protect Your Identity
Visit our Fraud Protection Center and learn how to protect your identity today!
CREDIT UNION NEWSLETTER
Current Newsletter

EVENTS
Check back for updates...

For more information please call 618-258-3168.

EMPLOYMENT
View open positions
2015 HOLIDAY CLOSURES
New Year's Day - Observed Thursday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 19
President's Day Monday, February 16
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Saturday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26
Christmas Eve - Limited Hours Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day Friday, December 25

As always, phone banking and online banking are available 24/7 to serve you!

Video - Click the bold, green text below to see videos.

Tutorials: Visit our online tutorial center to learn more about our online financial management products, including online banking, bill payment, e-Statements, and mobile banking.