line
Skip Your Summer Loan Payment
July Skip-a-Pay Program now available - click for details and form!
line
Calling All Golfers
Be a part of our 10th Annual Charity Golf Outing - click to learn more!
line
Need a Vacation?
Check out our low rate summer loans - click for details!
line
CardValet
Control your debit card on the go! - click to learn more!
line
Make Your Loan Payment Online
Now you can make your 1st MidAmerica loan payments online - click here to see how!
line

Home, Auto, and Life Insurance Options
Members can save on insurance with new offers from 1st MidAmerica - get your quote today:CUIA Quote



line
Mobile Access to Your Accounts
Access your accounts quickly and securely from your mobile phone - sign up today!
line
CO-OPMore than 28,000 Surcharge Free ATMs Available
Members now have access to even more ATMs across the country! Learn more here.
line
e-Statements Available
Now, you can have your monthly statement delivered online - skip the wait, skip the paper!
Protect Your Identity
Visit our Fraud Protection Center and learn how to protect your identity today!
EMPLOYMENT
View open positions
2017 HOLIDAY CLOSURES
New Year's Day - Observed Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16
President's Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23
Christmas Day, Observed Monday, December 25

As always, phone banking and online banking are available 24/7 to serve you!