3.99% APR Back to School Special
Save on school supplies when you use the 1st MidAmerica Visa Platinum Card - click for details!

line
Make Your Loan Payment Online
Now you can make your 1st MidAmerica loan payments online - click here to see how!
line

Home, Auto, and Life Insurance Options
Members can save on insurance with new offers from 1st MidAmerica - get your quote today:CUIA Quote



line
New Technology Coming for Credit Cards
Members will begin to see new chip tecnology embedded on cards in Fall 2015 - click to learn more!
line
Mobile Access to Your Accounts
Access your accounts quickly and securely from your mobile phone - sign up today!
line
CO-OPMore than 28,000 Surcharge Free ATMs Available
Members now have access to even more ATMs across the country! Learn more here.
line
e-Statements Available
Now, you can have your monthly statement delivered online - skip the wait, skip the paper!
Protect Your Identity
Visit our Fraud Protection Center and learn how to protect your identity today!
EMPLOYMENT
View open positions
2015 HOLIDAY CLOSURES
New Year's Day - Observed Thursday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 19
President's Day Monday, February 16
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Saturday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26
Christmas Eve - Limited Hours Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day Friday, December 25

As always, phone banking and online banking are available 24/7 to serve you!

Video - Click the bold, green text below to see videos.

Tutorials: Visit our online tutorial center to learn more about our online financial management products, including online banking, bill payment, e-Statements, and mobile banking.